1206 Washington Road, Kenosha, WI 53140

262-658-4330

info@classiccollisioncenterofkenosha.com

Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Monday-Friday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
1206 Washington Road, Kenosha, WI 53140

Classic Collision Google Reviews

Excellent
Based on 46 reviews
Maureen Blasi
Maureen Blasi
May 20, 2024.
My poor injured vehicle was just taken there Friday. They have already had the insurance approval, and they've ordered the parts. So far,.excellent service
John Schaut
John Schaut
May 2, 2024.
John the owner and Jenny the receptionist are a class act. They went out of their way to give me prompt and expert service. I highly recommend without reservation.
amanda norrish
amanda norrish
April 25, 2024.
Wonderful service! Very friendly staff and excellent communication, assistance, and AWESOME work 10 out of 10 would recommend!
Tavia Gavinski
Tavia Gavinski
April 11, 2024.
Such a great experience with the Classic Collision Center team! Jenny was super helpful with insurance questions, responding to emails quickly and reviewing the quote with me. John was knowledgeable and fair! His matter of fact communication was appreciated. The insurance company quoted a whole new roof as a supplement, and John looked over the car again before repairs began to make sure it wasn't needed. The final bill was under the estimate. The care and attention to detail in customer service and car repair were definitely 5 stars! Thank you, team!
Alexander Hutson
Alexander Hutson
March 10, 2024.
Great Shop, Purchased a Tacoma with a leaking roof and they helped me to diagnose the problem as well as offered advice on how to tackle the problem. Very helpful, they care about their customers.
Daniel Beall
Daniel Beall
March 1, 2024.
Hands down best auto body shop in Kenosha their staff is very friendly and very knowledgeable would not go anywhere else ever again after having my truck repaired here. I highly highly highly recommend taking your vehicle here!
Jeff Alessi
Jeff Alessi
February 15, 2024.
Attention to detail is excellent, customer service is above and beyond all expectations. Our KIA was returned to us in spotless condition. Highly recommended! Thank you for the wonderful work and excellent experience. To say the least you have made a life long customer! Sincerely, Patti & Jeff...
Kelijah Vasquez
Kelijah Vasquez
January 12, 2024.
The best place in town!!
Juan Fontanez
Juan Fontanez
December 22, 2023.
It's bad enough to get into a car accident and even worse when you go to a repair shop early enough in the afternoon to be told there's no time in the day to inspect your vehicle, then you set an appointment that you both agreed on to then getting a phone call that the shop cancelled the appointment that they accepted! I will Never go to this shop. I went to there sister company in Skokie Illinois without an appointment and took me right in and in 20 minutes the car was inspected and estimated without any excuses!

Did you enjoy the Classic Collision Center experience? We would love to hear your thoughts. 

Click below to leave a Google Review. Thank you!